Property Search

Explore our available properties to find your business's perfect fit!


Rick Hunsaker, Executive Director - Region XII Council of Governments
Email: rhunsaker@region12cog.org
View Bio

Shannon Landauer, CEcD, Executive Director - Carroll Area Development Corporation
Email: s.landauer@carrolliowa.com
View Bio

Rita Frahm, President - Ida County Economic Development Corporation
Email: rmfrahm@gmail.com
View Bio

Chris Whitaker, Local Assistance Director - Region XII Council of Governments
Email: cwhitaker@region12cog.org
View Bio

Brandy Ripley, Executive Director - Sac Economic & Tourism Development
Email: bripley@saccountyiowa.com
View Bio

Sarah Gomez, Executive Director - Midwest Partnership Corporation
Email: sgomez@midwestpartnership.com
View Bio

Evan Blakley, Executive Director - Chamber & Development Council of Crawford County
Email: eblakley@cdcia.org
View Bio

Ken Paxton, Executive Director - Greene County Chamber of Commerce & Greene County Development Corp.
Email: ken@greenecountyiowa.com
View Bio