First Name: First name is required.
Last Name: Last name required.
Email: Email is required.Invalid format.
Comments:
Sign-me up!

 

Rick Hunsaker, Executive Director - Region XII Council of Governments
Email: rhunsaker@region12cog.org
View Bio


Jim Gossett, CEcD, Executive Director - Carroll Area Development Corporation
Email: cadc@carrolliowa.com
View Bio


Rita Frahm, President - Ida County Economic Development Corporation
Email: ritafrahm@heritageiowa.com
View Bio


Joe Behrens, Local Assistance Director - Region XII Council of Governments
Email: jbehrens@region12cog.org
View Bio


Shirley Phillips, Executive Director - Sac Economic & Tourism Development
Email: shirley@saccountyiowa.com
View Bio


Chad Schreck, Executive Director - Midwest Partnership Corporation
Email: cschreck@midwestpartnership.com
View Bio


Evan Blakley, Executive Director - Chamber & Development Council of Crawford County
Email: eblakley@cdcia.org
View Bio


Ken Paxton, Executive Director - Greene County Chamber of Commerce & Greene County Development Corp.
Email: ken@greenecountyiowa.com
View Bio

View our Sites and Buildings in Western Iowa. Take a look >>

Sign-up for
e-Newsletter

Find out what's happening within the Western Iowa region by subscribing to our quarterly e-newsletter.

Sign-up

News Archive

Privacy by SafeSubscribe.